LiveZilla Live Chat Software
Emirates Driving Institute Courses

Testimonials | Hear what people are saying about EDI

What our Clients say about us

Check out what our new customers think about Emirates Driving Institute and our staff.

Dear EDI team This is Dr Aseem. I would like to extend my sincere thanks to EDI for training me so well and helping me get a driving license. I would like to mention three people specifically 1. Ms Almas Farid--at the reception--she is excellent, she helped me choose the right course and completed the registration process smoothly and quickly. I was surprised to know that she is on a probation period because she is so knowledgeable about her job, it feels like she is working since many years. 2. Mr Krishnadas--at building no. 2--he is very helpful and polite.I had to change my classes timings many times and he always did it on the phone without any issues. After I failed my test also, he was always supportive and encouraged me to go on. He always has a smile on his face and his nature is very good. 3. Mr Mohd Imtiyaz---my driving instructor. He helped me immensely to understand the road system in UAE and how to drive. He always helped to understand the road situation in different conditions. He made sure I was perfectly trained to drive and after getting a license also, I remember every word he has taught me. He is my friend now. Many thanks to this great driving school and I wish you all the best !!!!!!!!!!!! Aseem. .

Aseem

Student

I went for the desert driving experience. I have to say everything was handled really well despite the fact one vehicle was in the garage (nothing you can do about that!), our theory instructor was knowledgeable and gave an interesting slide presentation. Our driving instructor was funny & you could tell he enjoys doing the desert driving. He was really good at instruction during the actual desert driving training & patient too! He made me feel confident & came away knowing how to handle desert conditions. Thank you Asif. .

Mandy Priestley

Desert driving student

I am glad that I got my driving license from emirates institute the best one in town they give you the perfect training and all the instructor all well mannered and professional at there work. All the teaching from emirates institute is helping me on my day to day life driving I strongly recommend the Al quoz branch and emirates driving institute as compare to others in town. � .

Shonali Chatterjee

Student

I am proud of my self because I am the student of this best institute of UAE, even I failed two attempts but there's my mistake. Why I refer to my friends and colleagues: 1.Instructors are well mannered and honest. 2. All staff are cooperative. 3.The system of training is different to others, like time measurement during training by card Check in Check out system. There is Madam Tayiba she always help me to book my class, and I'll suggest you the instructor Mr.Shoaib is the best, first he'll observe your mistakes then he'll give you some points. So I'll suggest to you all don't waste your time and money with other institutions, just join EDI and keep satisfied with your time and money. Thanks. Irfan javed � .

Shahabaz Mohammed

Student

Thanks to EDI and the team especially my instructor of Al Quoz branch Mr. Adeel and Mr. Abdulla for smart training skills provided by them. I got the license in 2 and half months in the second attempt because of the expertise and the curriculum followed in EDI training school. Thanks EDI team once again. .

Priyanka Neeraj Sharma

Student

My experience with EDI was Very Good. From the assistance of the customer service representatives in Al Qusias 1 Branch up to my Instructor (Mr. Muhammad Riaz). I Passed the road test on my first attempt. I've done it in one week. I am so thankful to my instructor Mr. Muhammad Riyadh. he was very friendly & professional at the same time. he taught me very well. I like the way of his teaching. he will evaluate your skills,highlights your strengths & weaknesses. Assuring to rectify even the silly mistakes.I do really understand the importance of Defensive Driving because of him. I highly recommend him to those who wanted to really learn the correct way of driving & get a license in a short span of time. .

Azlan Shah

Student

Hello EDI team, I hope this is the correct place to give a feedback on the driving course. I just got my driving license today and on this occasion, I would like to thank the EDI team on their dedicated support towards in-depth training covering all aspects of good and safe driving. I had Mr Ummar as my instructor. He was always very patient with me, had a keen eye for my mistakes and was always willing to share the best practices and techniques for safe driving. His ideas and suggestions inspired me to improve my driving each day. The practical classes were an enjoyable and a learning experience with him as the instructor. I would also like to mention Mr Rizwan Ansari as one of the most helpful and nicest persons on the admin/ logistics desk. He was always supportive in scheduling classes and also equally flexible in-case changes were required. He is totally informed on the entire training course and incase of any doubt, he always had answers to my questions. The internal assessment supervisors provided very important insights on my mistakes and how to improve them. Their tips surely helped me pass the road test with confidence and with minimum errors. Overall, EDI with its structured training course and supporting staff is the place to learn safe driving in Dubai. .

Aditya Sinha

Student

Good Evening , My Name is Marwan Ahmed and my student ID is "17133522", Alhamdullah I got the license on the first time, and I was afraid to fail in the exams, Mr Abdulghani and Hamid in "aswaq mizhar " they help me a lot and is they told me about the services that they deliver to me its wonderful  and i don't wait to much to start the classes training , and I want to thanks my instructor "Abdul Ghaffar" , he help me a lot and I get more experience . Thanks for Mr Hamid & Abdulghani for your help and amazing service which you give me . I Suggest my all friends and family get license from EDI         Thank you, EDI  .

Marwan ahmed

Student

This e-mail is in regard of driving instructor, Mrs. Tayyaba. I would like to compliment her teaching skills as I have greatly benefited from her. She encouraged my driving confidence & made me more aware of my safety while driving. She is an asset to the instructor team.  Thank you very much. -Rabia Nasir Mir. .

Rabia Nasir Mir

Student

Dear EDI, I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to your good office in moulding me into a better driver. I came in Dubai holding a country license for more than 5 years. I first though I am a good driver already and was confident I can pass the test easily. But during the course of my training, I learned that there is more than just driving a car. A good driver is with a sense of road responsibility and road safety. I really appreciate the knowledge imparted to me and I will surely take it with me either here in UAE or even in my Home Country. Thank you very much for the wonderful and excellent service. I would also extend my appreciation to Muhammad Irfan Niazi Usman Ghani, Said Badshah Ummer Dalai, and Syed Sabik Kadir for their passion and dedication in teaching aspiring individuals like me who wants to have a driving license here in UAE. They are very patient and accommodating, preparing me not just to past the test but also to be a responsible and safe driver. I wish them all the best and may God bless them, for them to continue in excellence in their craft. Thank you very much, Darell .

Darell Faciol

Student

Dear EDI,   Today was my first day of training. I am so pleased that you provided me a Filipino instructor. Aside from it will be easy for me to understand his instructions, I appreciate his being so patient to me as his student. No doubt that you are the number one driving school!   Keep it up EDI! More power!   Sincerely, Michele Marquez  .

Michele Marquez

Student

Respected EDI Management, I, Batul Ismail Registration No.17477173 whole heartedly appreciate the effort taken by my Instructor Mrs.Parveen Kausar, who trained me so very well & so I got the license in the first attempt. Excellent performance & kudos to the team.   Regards, Batul Ismail   .

Batul Ismail

Student

I would like to thank for giving me well motivative training with driving skills from the trainers Mr. Mohd (0556321190), Mr. Abdel (0509175176), Mr. Mumtaj (0559952272) of Emirates diving school and also one more trainer may be his name Mr. Anwar which he has assigned for me free training session of 1hr parking training and then i have cleared my rest parking test with very confidently. I have trained with many trainers of emirates, apart from the above mentioned trainers rest some of the trainers Mr. Atif (0502947669) not well trained, Mr. Abdullah (05058555698) and Mr. Syed (0507642901) not well trained due to wearing head phones during training and wasted my lot of time and fees money. Please take necessary actions on the trainers those who are using head phones during the training, if you don't take action it will impact to students time and money loss and also start the training and tests on the allotted timings. Many thanks Rahamthulla .

Rahamthulla

Student

I was a trainee in EDI AL Qusais and I got my driving license yesterday. I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to those who supported me through this journey.  I would like to give a big thank you to my trainer " Mrs Nabila"  who had all the patients in the world, who was the most dedicated, and literally the best of all trainers I dealt with. I would like also to thank Ms Wafa for her understanding and professional attitude and also thank  Miss Asala for her great efforts and support. Finally I would like to thank EDI for the good experience I had, and  I would definitely recommend EDI AL Qusais branch in particular to those of my friends who still didn't get their driving license and certainly will recommend my Trainer Mrs Nabila. ðŸ™‚ Best Regards, Yasmine Anis   .

Yasmine Anis

Student

This is Sarah Safwat, I have joined the EDI in July 2017. I would like to give a very positive feedback and appreciation to Ms Asala for her hardworking and punctuation. She had been very polite, organized and helpful in arranging the classes. When I joined there was another clerk before Asala who was not at all caring or active like Asala. I hope Asala Keeps up her excellence and activeness.   I would like also to express my appreciation to my instructor (Ms Nabeela) who was all helpful, polite and easy going all through my course. I really enjoyed and benefited from all the classes I had with her and I wish her all the best. .

Sarah

Student

I would like to thank EDI and Mr Rafi (my instructor). All the staff are very cooperative and helpful. My special thanks to my Instructor, Mr. Rafi. He was very helpful in my trainings and building confidence on me. Thank you Mr. Rafi. .

Jyoti

Student

Dear All, Today I got my license and I would like to thank edi and especially my Instructor Mr. Javed Ahmed from Karachi Pakistan. I want to thank Javed sir from the bottom of my heart for his patience and friendly approach with me, he was more like a friend than an instructor. Regards  Mohammed amir farooqui .

Mohammed amir farooqui

Student

Im very happy to tell you all that i got driving license in your institute with the support of Mr Nazir my Instructor and Mr huned for giving support and all of your encouragement. Now im driving safe and Advance happy National Day to you all. .

Prasanthi

Student

I would like to thank my dear trainer Elham Wadee Badawi for her support and guidance. I had such a great time while training with her, she is kind and loving, she knows how to deal with her students in an amazing attitude. Elham knows how to do her job perfectly and I would surely recommend her to all of my friends and family members. My experience with her was a pleasant one, and I hope I could meet her again in the future. .

Sheikha Noora Almualla

Student

Hi, I would like to give feedback about my pleasant driving experience with Emirates Driving Institute. First of all, Mr Nouman Khalid is one of the best staff of EDI. He is very calm and helpful person. He deals very politely and sincerely. Simply, he is honest with his job.His value-able suggestions save our time. Secondly, I have got training by expert instructors: Tariq shinwari and Shamsul Alam. I would like to recommend these instructors to other students as well. Thanks EDI, Atif Saleem Awan .

Atif Saleem Awan

Student

Dear Sir  I am sending you this email to give feedback on my trainer Ms Marylou Ortiz Saenz ( bin sauqat branch).   Marylou is an excellent trainer. She had a very good knowledge and skill in driving. She explained the topics in details and give chance for practice with high professional skills. Excellent commitment to the time of class with very good time management.  I want to thank you and thank Marylou for the training. She helped me a lot to improve my driving and passing the exam. With regards Iman el labbad  Edi id no 17805003 .

Iman el labbad

Student

DEAR SIR, GREETINGS, I’M / MAHMOUD ALI, STUDENT AT EDI INSTITUTE, IM WRITING THIS EMAIL TO THANK MISS/ MANAL MOHAMED SHE IS WORKING IN CALL CENTER DEP. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ME AND SHE GIVES ME FULL SUPPORT AND DETAILS, I APPRECIATE HER SUPPORT TO ME. THANKS, A LOT,,, Reg. No: 17933103 .

MAHMOUD ALI

Student

I’m student EDI Gulzana Akmatbaeva I’m from Kyrgyzstan I got the license from EDI I know this was not too easy really so many Amazing days I spent. I would like to tell thanks for a lot of people who were work hard for us especially in from Mina Rashid teachers; Fareeda, Salma, Saira, Sherli also Mr Asif from Dubai Mall and bus drivers all people was very kind and really hard workers!!! Thanks a lot !!! I hope EDI will be number one the Worlds Отправлено с iPhone EDI Reg No: 16804314 .

Gulzana Akmatbaeva

Student

Hi, I want to appreciate EDI instructor Javed Khan. I took a class with him on 25-Dec and was very impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and commitment to teaching. Rgds/ Umar Raja Reg.no: 17743621 .

Umar Raja

Student

Hi, Finally, I got my Licence today ... I have seen ups & down on this journey & in this 01 and half Month ... but I am really thankful to EDI & especially Mr. Wasim-Techincal Coordinator & Mr. Noman Khalid that they always helped me get quick classes and best instructors .. Always learned from my failures to go ahead and my instructors specially Mr.Dilawar Shah Sultan , Mr. Sami Ullah Khan Anwar Khan & Mateen Ahmed Maqbool Ahmed have helped me a lot in the learning process... Thank you again, EDI for taking out the driver from the student... Regards, Debdeep Paul Operations Manager .

Debdeep Paul

Student

Hello, I am Andreas Backhausen and I recently passed my final RTA road test. I would like to give compliments to my instructor, Sabir for giving me high-quality road training. Even after I failed my tests, he asks me what I need to improve on, and solved it, causing me to pass.  He is a very good instructor. -Andreas Backhausen  .

Andreas Backhausen

Student

Dear  EDI Team, It was a great pleasure I selected the correct institute to get Dubai licence. Your support staff Mr.Sohail @ JLT was very supportive and both the trainers Mr.Yousaf &  Mr.Shajan with  whom with I had sessions provided good guidance helping to pass my tests on 1st Chance. Thank you EDI !!! Best Regards NIRANJAN  MARATH .

NIRANJAN MARATH

Student

Hi, my name is Noor and I'm writing this email just to give a positive feedback on my instructor Malinie at Port Rashid branch. I passed both parking test and road test at first attempt with her help. She had been very helpful and her instructions are very clear and easy to understand. She makes me feel comfortable driving with her during the lessons and she never missed a learning point. she also gave a lot of advice that helped me passed my tests in first attempt. I would like to thank Malinie for her lessons. Regards, Noor  .

Noor

Student

To the Emirates Driving Institute,  I am honored to have the opportunity to thank you for all your services in the education and training of the Institute And the continuous efforts of the candidates I would like to extend my sincere thanks and appreciation to Mrs. Mariam Farshishi for her keenness to work with the trainees and her interest in providing the best services she has provided and encouraging them to the students and their support to serve excellent and good customers and their keenness on their success, thanks and appreciation to them and to the Institute. الى السادة الكرام معهد الامارات للسياقة  تحية Ùˆ بعد  يسعدني Ùˆ يشرفني مراسلتكم لتقديم شكر Ùˆ تقدير لجميع خدماتكم في تعليم Ùˆ التدريب في المعهد  Ùˆ المجهود المتواصل من طرفكم للمترشحين Ùˆ اقدم تحية شكر Ùˆ تقدير خاصة الى السيدة مريم فرشيشي لحرصها على عملها مع المتدربين Ùˆ اهتماهها بتقديم  Ø§Ø¬ÙˆØ¯ الخدمات التي قامت بيها Ùˆ تشجيعها للطلاب Ùˆ دعمهم بخدمة عملاء ممتازة Ùˆ جيدة Ùˆ حرصها الشديد على نجاحهم كل الشكر Ùˆ التقدير لها Ùˆ للمعهد. .

Fatma Chaabane

Student

  Emirates Driving Institute Greetings! I would like to thank you for what you have given me during my training at the Institute and especially my thanks and appreciation to both Ms. Wafaa, Director of the Trainers Department and Ms. Meila for their excellent treatment and guidance and support during my training period. I commend their good morals and dedication in providing all the help to the Institute's students during the training period. Thank you Emirates Driving Institute.  Iman Ahmed Abdel Aal Al Dahshan   السادة / معهد الإمارات للسياقة تحية طيبة ... وبعد أتقدم إليكم بالشكر  لما قدمتموه لي أثناء فترة تدريبي بالمعهد وأخص بالشكر والعرفان لكلا من إلى الأستاذة / وفاء مديرة قسم المدربات Ùˆ الأستاذة / ميلاء المدربة لتعاملهم الراقي وكل ما قدموه لي من نصح وإرشاد ودعم لي أثناء فترة تدريبي. وإنني أشيد بحسن أخلاقهم وإخلاصهم في تقديم كل العون لطالبات المعهد أثناء فترة التدريب. شكرا معهد الإمارات للسياقة. إيمان أحمد عبدالعال الدهشان .

Iman Ahmed Abdel Aal Al Dahshan

Student

Dear EDI managers, I took the 40 classes driving course at the EDI center in Port Rashid (registration No. 17937647, traffic file No. 13543937) and today I received my UAE driving license. I would like to express my gratitude to my instructor Syed and thank him for the course and for the hard work he made me do. I would also like to recommend him as an assessment test examiner. Many thanks. Best Regards, Maria Fletcher Property Consultant .

Maria Fletcher

Student

Dear sir I pass today in final test and want to say thanks & greeting your best staff for the big support and help  during my classes Mr :Taraq branch satwa Mr  : mohamed nur my  trainer Pleasure to know them from  my side i give 5 stars for the customer service Thanks all Regards Imhamed  .

Imhamed

Student

Good day! Hi, this is Floragill Cabason Carranza. I would like to thank the management of Emirates Driving School in Port Rashid Branch. To my instructor Sir Ryan and Mr Nacir, thanks for helping me on how to drive and finally I got my license... .

Floragill Cabason Carranza

Student

Dear EDI Team, I recently got my License under Student ID 17457585. So I would like to thank EDI team especially following persons who helped me to clear my road test on the first attempt  Instructors: who helped me to improve my driving skills and give the confidence to achieve this  Mr. Muhammad Nasir Mr. Javed Ali Olas Khan Admin/ support: who helped me to get easily through administrative task and always helpful Mr. Sulatan Abdul Rasool Mr . Rehman  Best Regards Zain Ahmed  .

Zain Ahmed

Student

My experience with EDI was very good. As I did not have prior experience in driving, I was struggling to learn it in the beginning. I am so thankful to my instructors Mr.Panikkaveettil Vapputty Noushad and Mr.Sathik Batch Rahama Dullah from Al Quasis branch - they were extremely professional and patient. They made me realize the mistakes I was doing and corrected it accordingly. They encouraged me a lot which helps me to gain confidence and get my driving license. Thank you, Sirs! .

Prabu

Student

Very good driving institute & the coordinator Mr.Bilal-Al Quoz Branch was very supportive & giving confidence to the student. I personally wish him all success for him. Thank you .

Vijayakumar

Student

Good Morning Edi! I have recently got my Driving license from EDI Al-Qouz Branch and wanted to thanks, all staff including trainers and management staff specially Mr. Ansari who was really kind and helpful. I will refer to my teammates as well to join EDI for their driving license journey.     .

Muhammad Umar Iqbal

Student

I am Marina Karam Kamel Nazeir whose registration number is: 13604566 - Dubai Marina EDI Branch. I have just got my driving license today. Kindly I would like to thank you so much. Special thanks for the amazing effort that both Jay Aascano and Felicita my instructor has done to help me in the process. Thank you so much it was really beyond professional and perfect kind of work and care. .

Marina Karam

Student

Good morning, As a current trainee with EDI, I'd like to express my greatest gratification towards Kyle Gideon. Since October of 2017, no one has shown this much professionalism and kindness towards me as a customer since dealing with EDI. I do hope he's recognized in the company as an excellent employee. With regards, Saja R. Kamal Senior Government Consultant PriceWaterhouseCoopers .

Saja R. Kamal

Student

Edi, Been 2.5 months journey so far and got my license today at the second attempt. I would highly recommend Ms.Agnes! She has been very patient and explained me every extra detail and helped me throughout this whole journey. Her teaching approach is very systematic yet professional! Lucky to have her as my Instructor. Would definitely recommend her to other students and overall it was a great learning experience. Thanks! .

Syed Subeetha

Student

My experience with EDI was very good. I would like to thank EDI for giving me one of the best instructor. My instructor Mr.AMAR RUHI has helped me a lot to improve my confidence on road. Because of him i was able to drive peacefully and relaxed. He gives proper instructions frequently which in turn helped me to improve my driving skill. And he is so good at explaining things in a kind and easy manner. Thank you .

Muhammed Nihal

Student

Dear ma'am /sir, I am writing to thank Ms.Elena and Ms.Agnas and show my appreciation as I have recently passed my road test and gotten my license due to their hard work and great teaching. Thanking you, Radhika De Silva .

Radhika De Silva

Student

Hi ! Just wanted to appreciate the great support provided by Mohamed Osama & Mohamed Kashif and excellent training and guidance provided by Instructor Mr Liaqat. I would surely recommend EDI to my friends and family. Regards, Aniket .

Aniket

Student

Dear EDI, Good day and we hope you are well. We would like to appreciate Mr. Afify Saad, Ms. Edna Employees # 250178 & 980054, for them supporting and efforts and great attitude to satisfy us, the right employees in the right places and they are deserving good places, we are really happy and glad for that, and We wish them progress and promotion always, and we hope EDI to appreciate them . Thanks & Regards PR & Logistics Manager Biocosmetic International DMCC Mahmoud R. H .

Mahmoud R. H

Student

I’m Ibrahim Zuhair Ibrahim alsharairi  I want to thank you and to thank your agent in my city mall  I pass from the first time, thank you and thanks to your team. Really EDI is number one in UAE Regards  Eng.Ibrahim sharairi  Mechanical Engineer  Sr.QA/QC .

Eng.Ibrahim sharairi

Student

Class tips helped so much in passing the road test. The instructor was much encouraging also helped in correcting the small mistakes that we usually don't notice. So would like to thank all the EDI instructors helped me achieve this. Special mention to my last instructor Mr. Muhammed Arfan .

Vineeth MK

Student

Dear All,  I have passed my final road test with EDI on the 15th of January 2018, almost 5 years after initially opening up my file. I would like take this opportunity to share the experience I've had with your driving school and with my instructor Mr. Amar Ruhi. EDI is a modern institute equipped with skilled and friendly staff that help you become not only an excellent driver but a safe one too. I must say that my successful Journey with EDI would not have been possible had it not been for my driving instructor Amar Ruhi. Mr. Amar is a well versed and knowledgeable instructor that makes the whole learning process an enlightening and fun experience. Even After failing my final road test 4 times in the years 2013 and 2014, I knew that when I renewed my expired file in 2017 that I would only go back with Mr. Amar. Apart from being a great teacher who knows how to translate his points across, he is a master of psychology and knows how to motivate you when needed and pressure you when needed. All in all, I would like to thank everyone at EDI for an unforgettable experience and thank the management for employing such worthy and amazing people like Mr. Amar.. Regards, Hassan Nasri. .

Hassan Nasri

Student

Dear EDI Team, I am a student of EDI Driving Course and my Student ID is "17744924" and I am writing this email to thank you to help me get the License on the first attempt. It is a big achievement for me to get the Dubai Driving license and it was not possible to get with the help of Almighty Allah and driving instructor team of EDI. I get the training from "Zaid Ullah Shah" and "Said Zaman Jamroz Khan". Both of them helped me a lot. I would like to thank you Specially " Said Zaman Jamroz Khan" as his way of guiding made a huge change in my driving skills and helped me to get more focused and confident.  I would also like to thank you for the Admin / Support team of EDI who are always there to help you and guide you for scheduling the classes and tests. Specially Sultan Abdul Rasool. He always welcomes you with smiling face and helps you to get the things done.  Best Regards Muhammad Umair Farooq Senior Functional Consultant - Oracle EBS .

Muhammad Umair Farooq

Student

Dear EDI Authority, I am writing to say a special thanks to both EDI and my instructor Malini. I began my first driving lesson with Malini on Sunday 24th December and 1 month later I am now a qualified Driver. I passed my theory test,  parking test, Assessment Test and Final Road test in the first attempt. Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your knowledge and experience which enabled me to pass my test on the first attempt. Your driving experience was valuable from the beginning in making me feel at ease and confident in my abilities to drive the best I can. Thanks to EDI for providing me with such a wonderful trainer (Malini). I would surely recommend EDI for Driving classes and I will always be grateful to Malini.  Thanks & Regards  Pamela Chakraborty - 13556158 .

Pamela Chakraborty

Student

Greetings' I am a student of EDI Driving Course and my Student ID is "16118389" and I am writing this email to thank you to help me get the License. It is a big achievement for me to get the Dubai Driving license and it was not possible to get with the help of Almighty Allah and driving instructor team of EDI. I get the training from Different Instructor and all are very well. Specially Thanks to Mr RAHMAN YOUSAF because I almost going to close my file from EDI but he gives me the motivation to continue My training with EDI and giving priority to me instead of waiting. Moreover I will highly recommend EDI to my friends just because of Mr RAHMAN YOUSAF,  And Secondly Mr SHAHID KAMRAN he always welcomes with smiling face and help you to get the things done. Best wishes to Mr Rahman, Mr Bilal and Mr Kamran who always provided me good support and in future I will highly recommend EDI Al Qouz to all my friends and family. Thanks Asim Rahman .

Asim Rahman

Student

Dear sir My name is Oussama khaddioui ,Traffic file No 12859833, I would like to log a compliment regarding a member of your staff. During the time that I spent in the EDI it wasn't an easy thing to pass the final road test I failed 4 times that made me lose hope to get the driving license and I definitely i decided to take my file back and change to another institute because every time i failed i don't get any support from the staff there ,until the day that I decided to take my file I was unhappy about everything than this staff she approached me with I nice smile and she was so professional and she clarified to me that the important things for us as driving institution is the success of our candidate  she promised me that she will support me and she will assign an instructor same nationality as me and that helped me a lot because he explained everything to me in a good way of understanding she created an environment of trust and mutual understanding she's a great example of customer service I was impressed by her way of talking and solving the problems and her customers skills. The staff member was " Maryem Ferchichi" it was a great pleasure dealing with here and I would like to thank you for the great staff that you have and diffidently I will recommend the EDI to all the people that I know.  Best Regards Oussama Khaddioui  .

Oussama Khaddioui

Student

THANK YOU, EDI for making the driving license process very smooth and professional. I would like to especially thank my instructor Tayyaba for her patience, kindness and meticulous work. Without her advice and follow up, passing the RTA exam for the first time wouldn’t have been easy. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Saria El Hachem, MD .

Saria El Hachem

Student

Dear EDI, I enrolled my driving course in EDI, Al Qous branch last November. I have got my driving license in first attempt yesterday, 3rd February 2018. I would like to commend the effort my driving instructor, Mrs. Tayabba, for being a great teacher. She is very patient, professional, and very knowledgeable instructor. As a newbie, I can say that I am scared and nervous when I started my lessons. But Mrs. Tayabba teaches me very well the things I need to know about driving and how to be confident while driving especially on the busy road. She is strict in teaching which helps me a lot to learn the lessons fast. She motivated me a lot to give my very best during the final road test.I am very thankful to her. Thanks as well to Rowena in the ladies reception for being so helpful during my entire course. Thank you, EDI, for providing great professional services to your students. Keep up the good work! Sincerely, Maritess Hechanova .

Maritess Hechanova

Student

Dear EDI, My student ID was 17921938 and I passed the roadtest yesterday. My sincere thanks to EDI team & course coordinators specially Ms Ayesha for their prompt response in giving the dates for the classes. But my best support and all in all credit for my passing goes to my instructor Ms Agnes, what can I say about her. she is a super terrific instructor who builds a lot of self confidence in us and also explains the RTA rule so well that it just cannot be erased from our brains :) She is a gem in EDI and I wish her all good luck. all the very best to my Mam and mentor Ms Agnes. Love you Mam. Regards Malini .

Malini Puttur

Student

I just got my license yesterday and want to thank EDI for the quality training I received during theory, simulation and the last few classes with Ms Saba (from Knowledge Village branch.) Theory classes which I took online were perfect. It's what one would call wholesome education. I received lots of help before my Theory Test by the instructors present during my Mock Test and was able to score full marks in my actual Theory Test. Simulation class was also taught well by a male instructor. However, I had the most terrible time with my female instructor due to which, I almost thought of quitting. Thankfully, I was able to change my instructor towards the end, to Ms Saba. Ms Saba was not only a great teacher but also well mannered and professional. She patiently explained my strengths and mistakes and helped me correct them (without screaming or being rude). I have been recommending my friends to go to EDI only after taking cla! sses with Ms Saba. I can not thank her enough because after taking 8 classes with her, I immediately passed my road test. The administration staff at the branch and also the coordinators at Knowledge Village branch (and the old DIC branch) were also very helpful and well mannered. Thank you EDI for all the help! .

Nivedya

Student

To whoever it may concern, I received my driving license last month and  I am grateful to all Edi staff who were very helpful and cooperative. I’m also filled with gratitude to my instructor, Ms Agnes who is well skilled at her job to teach driving. I had good experience in learning at Edi. Safety is EDI's main priority and they strive hard to instil this into their students to be smart and safe drivers on the roads of UAE. Thank you, EDI! Regards, Rini Biju. .

Rini Biju

Student

Thank u EDI... My experience with you guys has been genuinely great 🙂. From the CR ppl to class scheduling coordinators to my Instructor Ms. Agnes, I am in praise for all of them. I passed my road test in 1st attempt and the credit goes to her. She has been friendly & professional at the same time. She was always confident about my driving and knew my strengths & weaknesses and used to rectify all of them. The most important thing about her was her method to teach me using diagrams and numbering the steps for all types of road approach which helped me surpass driving hesitation. God bless her. Thank you, EDI 🙂 Wishing u more success in all your future endeavours!! .

Kirti

Student

Hi EDI Team, I am really thankful to all of you especially my instructors Mr. Sami, Mr. Ryan,Mr. Muhammad,  Mr. Javed, Mr. Shakirullah and last but not the least Admin Mr. Zeeshan. They really helped me to get my Road Test Clear. All the instructors are very experienced and trained. They understood my driving mistakes while taking my driving classes and helped me to sharpen my driving skills with loads of patience. With their patience and hard work, I could able to qualify for a final road test. Mr. Zeeshan really helped me a lot in scheduling my classes as per my availability. It is a wonderful team and I have high regards for their teamwork. All the best and keep doing your great job. Regards, Sadananda Mazumdar  .

Sadananda Mazumdar

Student

Dear All,  I have passed my final road test with EDI on the 15th of January 2018, almost 5 years after initially opening up my file. I would like take this opportunity to share the experience I've had with your driving school and with my instructor Mr Amar Ruhi. EDI is a modern institute equipped with skilled and friendly staff that help you become not only an excellent driver but a safe one too. I must say that my successful Journey with EDI would not have been possible had it not been for my driving instructor Amar Ruhi. Mr Amar is a well versed and knowledgeable instructor that makes the whole learning process an enlightening and fun experience. Even After failing my final road test 4 times in the years 2013 and 2014, I knew that when I renewed my expired file in 2017 that I would only go back with Mr Amar. Apart from being a great teacher who knows how to translate his points across, he is a master of psychology and knows how to motivate you when needed and pressure you when needed. All in all, I would like to thank everyone at EDI for an unforgettable experience and thank the management for employing such worthy and amazing people like Mr Amar. Regards, Hassan Nasri. .

Hassan Nasri

Student

Dear EDI Team, I would like to give my feedback for the Driving classes I did in EDI port Rashid. (Reg NO. 17921869) I registered from Burdubai Rolla street branch by Sameer. I was dealing with him since July 2017 but could not start due to my busy work. I have been to the office 2-3 times since July as he is very professional and describe things in detail. I have been to another institute as well in order to compare but due to his humbleness and clarity on the subject made me join EDI. When I told all my challenges about work he suggested me to go for VIP and introduce to MR. Nazeer.  At EDI port Rashid I was dealing with Nazer Ji and Iqbal ji for all my classes being a VIP they treated me well with all the priority classes (I am sure that normal) But when I was needing more classes ( as I have never driven back in my country)  and when I could not succeed in my parking classes they help immensely. I was free 24/7 as I took leave from my company but they helped a lot to get me all the classes so that it will be easy for me. I failed numerous time in parking and got demotivated badly then Aamir Ji (supervisor) empathises me and spend good amount of time to get me on track. My time was short and he made me introduce to Mushtafa (Manager) he help me to get the slot soon.  He made sure that I should get the best teacher in order to learn quickly and get the license. Every morning when he sees me always ask my feedback and my report. He made me introduce to Sayed in RTA. Mr. Sayed help me to get all the parking slot when ever I failed. I met MR. Ali (RTA) and called different places to get me the available slot possible. He is very professional and helped a lot to get my licence on time. He is as an asset to RTA. Its not only me due to VIP but he treat all the student in same way. He gave the report for pass and fail but he emphasis to all the student before he gives and say few kind words to motivate them if they are fail. I want to say thanks to all the instructor who taught me all the best of the information. I was not with one instructor but that help me to learn good things from each every one. I am very grateful for Sayed ji and Muhammad Zafar iqbal Ji for all the training session. Zafar ji understood my weakness and spend more time, specialy on the last 2 days. He is a very good trainer and understands the challenges of the student and train accordingly. All the instructors were well trained, professional and very polite. Fail and pass depends on the student. Overall the experience was 10/10 and will recommend to my friends for EDI especially to Port Rashid branch. Thank you Abhijit  .

Abhijit

Student

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to give my feedback on the road to obtaining the driving license for Light Motor Vehicle in Dubai via Emirates Driving Institute, Reg Number 17272540 First off Mr. Jay at the EDI branch in Dubai Marina has been extremely vigilant and helpful when it came to any inquiries I had about any aspect of the course, and If he didn't have an answer on hand, he always came back to me within the hour with the requested information. He even facilitated the speedy and convenient timings for my driving lessons according to my preference, which helped make the entire process much smoother. In addition to this, Mr. Sharafudheen was also a patient teacher, teaching me the very basics and progressing slowly but surely to more complex manoeuvres all while maintaining his vigilance and patience. He boosted my confidence in driving during the lessons which in turn helped speed up the learning process as well as improve my skills as a learner driver. Although I have obtained my license, his words of advice and encouragement will remain engraved in my mind as a reminder that I am still learning as I drive for many years to come. Many thanks to EDI, and both Mr. Jay and Mr. Sharafudheen in particular for their invaluable assistance and advice along the way to obtaining my driver's license. Kind Regards, Ziad Amin .

Ziad Amin

Student

Dear Sir/Ma'am, Learning to drive in EDI is one of the best decisions I have made in my life. EDI provides a convenient environment to the students esp. women who do not need to leave their kids behind with a babysitter, they can make use of the daycare facility provided at EDI. From the canteen at EDI, I have had one of the best coffees which drive my blues away in an instant and I am refreshed to learn driving.  I never expected and still can't believe that I have passed the RTA road test and that too in my first attempt. All my friends kept telling me that it's not easy to clear the RTA test and maybe you will have to give it umpteen number of times to clear the same. The day of the RTA exam, my son said, "Mumma, don't expect to clear the test the first time".  But I had confidence and I had decided I would give it my best shot. But I would not have achieved this unbelievable feat if it had not been for my instructor Ms. DAISY JOSEPH. She is the sole reason I have cleared the test on my first attempt. She gave me the best tips ever. She corrected all my mistakes patiently. She even repeated it so many times, without ever getting angry even once. Being a teacher myself, I have no doubt in saying that she is one of the best instructor/teacher that EDI has. I will forever be indebted to her for all the effort she has put in to make a better driver, giving me the confidence I needed before the test. Daisy Ma'am you are really SUPER.God bless you always.  Thanks EDI for making a path for me to achieve my goal, my licence. .

Goldi Mathews

Student

I found all the services excellent and had no problems at all, thank you so much EDI. I have no complaints. I had an amazing experience with all my instructors , Syed and Zahir  .

DIVESH CHANDRAKUMAR SADWANI

Student

This is Yufen PAN (student No.17638275) from China, who has obtained the driving license on my first RTA road test on the Dec.7th 2017.    I would like to extend my special thanks to the very professional and helpful Chinese Sales staff Mr Allen Chio in Al Qusais headquarter, Mr Warqa and Mr Omar in Mirdif Uptown Branch for all their help and support.   With all the teachers' guidance, I’ve passed my parking test on the first go, assessment test on the second go and the final RTA Test on the first go.    Therefore, I sincerely thank my three teachers, including Ms Anishiya from Sri Lanka,a very energetic and inspiring teacher, Ms Shahida from Pakistan, a very calm and patient teacher, and esp. Ms Cristina from Philippine, a very detail oriented, professional, patient and efficient teacher.   EDI is no doubt the best driving school with the excellent sales team and the best teachers. I’ve learnt a lot from the school. Many thanks and all the best to EDI! .

Yufen PAN

Student

I got my driving license(my student id is 17758890) on 23/11/2017 through Satwa Branch (Port Rashid). I would like to give the following feedback. First, I would like to thank the EDI management for providing the best driving service.I would like to thank & appreciate the effort taken by my Driving Teacher Mr.Noor. He trained and taught me in a very professional way and easy methods to learn. this helped me a lot in securing the license without much stress. He was dedicated and sincere in passing me. Also, I would thank Mr.Thariq (Satwa Branch) for giving me a good guidance and assigning Mr.Noor as my teacher. Thanking you all. Wishes for stress-free license service. .

Aejaz Ahamed Qasim

Student

I can not Express my joy when i passed the road test in first attempt and i was too much happy thank you EDI and all the teachers were too much good and i really want to appreciated Farman Ud Din ( Mirdif City Center ) and Shahid Ud Din (Internal Examiner) they helped me a lot i wish them success and heartily thanks to both of them Thank you EDI and Thank you Farman Ud Din & Shahid Ud Din .

Sudhair Uddin & Siraj Uddin

Student

I would like to thank your company personnel; Cornelia Silva stationed at the Dubai marina mall and Mr Nasir stationed at the port Rashid branch for their excellent support. Cornelia provided timely and helpful advice regarding my classes and scheduling of my RTA test. She assisted me to understand all the important information regarding the procedure of my training. She was busy but she could always get time attend to my requests. Cornelia was extremely attentive and she listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. She also ensured that I got information regarding the payment. I am very thankful that Cornelia explained and encouraged me in my training as well. She has a caring approach and she is truly professional. The Same goes for Mr Nasir for his excellent service. He too attended me quite professionally. Please pass my gratitude towards Both of them. I would sincerely like to commend Cornelia and Nasir for their professionalism and superlative skills.  .

Peter Kariuki

Student

I can not Express my joy when i passed the road test in first attempt and i was too much happy thank you EDI and all the teachers were too much good and i really want to appreciated Farman Ud Din ( Mirdif City Center ) and Shahid Ud Din (Internal Examiner) they helped me a lot i wish them success and heartily thanks to both of them Thank you EDI and Thank you Farman Ud Din & Shahid Ud Din .

Siraj Ud Din

Student

Good evening and hope my email finds you well. I would like to thank your account advisor “Tawfik”, for his efforts, helping me throughout booking the final road test. He is really patient, optimistic, hard worker, keen on customers and has a very approachable attitude. Tawfik made enough call back to make sure that everything thing went smoothly with the RTA. I would recommend him as the star of the month and I wish him all the best. .

Ahmedayesh

Student

I am thankful to EDI & the staff who helped me to achieve my Dubai License, with excellent knowledge of the staff Mr Walayat, the customer relation Mr Bilal & other people, who helped me clear my test. Thanking EDI team! .

Aamir Belif

Student

I would like to write an email of appreciation. I really appreciate the time and effort that one of your instructors - Nazish took. She was very strict but in a professional way. She guided me and she was patient with me while training for both - Parking Test and Road Test. I would like you to know that I passed my tests thanks to her experience in teaching techniques - especially how to park the vehicle.  I only took a few classes and I was ready for my tests and I passed on the first attempt. I believe she deserves a recognition.  I would also like to highlight that the team sitting inside the building - especially Nahlah is very helpful. She helped me to go through everything, she was extremely helpful with booking my classes in a time frame that I needed and also showed me how the machine for making an appointments works.  Those two made my process of getting a driving license easy and smooth! I will definitely recommend EDI to everybody!  .

Lucie Veselska

Student

The purpose of this email is to write about my instructor Ms Aisha Muhammed Arif. She has a perfect combination of confidence, patience and good communications skills. On top of that, Aisha possesses good teaching skills too. Aisha's technique of teaching is " Reinforcement " type which enables the student to recollect the things even when she is not sitting next to the student. I myself started experiencing the importance of reinforcement when I started appearing for the Parking tests, internal assessments etc. After a certain level of teaching, when on road with different scenarios, she kept conducting the oral tests so that student understand how to observe, react to the road and signal the car accordingly. e.g. if any other car is reversing in the same lane you are travelling, then she will not direct you what you need to do. Rather she used to ask me " can you observe on the road?" Upon my answer, she used to reply " then what do you need to do?". That helped me how to react on the road. Although according to her I was an intelligent student, she has always pointed out my mistakes wherever I did. Apart from this, Aisha had given me some homework too when I was struggling with Left and right turns in the beginning. Her homework style was unique too. Not only with the driving skills but she has prepared me with the guidelines also required during the tests i.e.how to keep the confidence intact for tests, how not to demoralize yourself etc. All those have helped me focus more on driving during my tests. I must say she is an asset for EDI and I wish her good luck in the future. .

Mamta Chintalapati

Student

I passed my road test today and I would like to thank my trainer Ms.Nabeela for training me driving throughout the past month; for being very strong in training, supportive, tolerant, powerful, and having the most sweetheart out there. I tried two trainers you have and they weren't the same as Ms.Nabeela at all. Ms.Nabeela is actually the best one you have. I would like to thank the Institute for having such a person like Ms.Nabeela. Also, I will make sure if anyone asks me where should they train I would definitely lead them to EDI and of course I will make them choose Ms.Nabeela as a trainer.   .

Huda Alkouni

Student

Dear EDI, I would like to appreciate and compliment my instructor Ms.Daisy Joseph. I had a great experience with her.She was really calm and patient and despite me being really anxious about driving made me feel more at ease and comfortable during the lesson.whole credits of my license go to her...thank you so much madam for your kind support and help! .

JANET K V

Student

I wanted to express my joy in attaining my driving licence in the first try! I want to convey my regards to Emirates Driving Institute, and specifically my instructor Mrs. Parveen Kausar for diligently teaching me all the basics and making me a confident driver. .

Angana

EDI Student

I have just passed my final road test and I want to thank all for the support I got at EDI (Al Qouz). Especial thanks to instructor Mr Javed. .

Mohammed Faheem Uddin

EDI's student

I applied for VIP licence course this month in Mina Rashid branch, and am very happy with service and your institute.  I would like to thank you for this service which allows me to completed all required classes and got my licence in two weeks.  Moreover, I would thanks all staffs of Mina Rashid branch, they are very supportive especially my instructor Sedigheh. She is very kind, supportive and professional trainer (explain everything step by step). I have no background information about driving and she was very patient and helpful with me.  .

Alyaziya Almheiri

Happy Customer :)

Thanks to my current instructor, Mr. Anwar Ali Khan, I am able to note all the important points in approaching junctions (turning left and right), changing lane, making U-turn and practice all parking maneuvers so I can get more confidence.  He’s very particular and detailed on the proper way of scanning/observation of potential hazards. I would like to continue with him as my instructor in all my remaining classes as well as the required one. And thanks to him for the words of encouragement that I will passed all my remaining tests in 1st attempt (cross fingers :)) .

Marie

Customer

I enrolled into yr gold package classes few days ago and already passed theory test. Everything very smooth, professional and easy to use. Special thanks to mr Nasser, very much in charge on every aspect of procedure, to my instructor Taimur for being professional and friendly. So far, so good! .

Paolo

Customer

I would very much like to thank the customer service supervisor Edna and Mr.Nizar these people helped me alot with the problem i was having.i had so many instructors but i consider Sir Mr Inam khan to be the best of the best people there is he boost your confidence like no other his patience and helping nature is so over the top i had 12 classes with him i made same mistake three time in the matter of 15 min but still he remain calm and helped , other instructors males or female loose their patience sooner or later .I salute and respect sir Inam khan for his teachings. Mr.Somar thank you Mr.Mark thank you Mr.Alvin thank you Madam stella suraz thank you . i passed the RTA road test in first attempt Alhumdulliha.Always remember it doesnt matter if you are first or second or third to drive we are taught everything from parking to drive to park again. instructors examiner they are doing their job you have to do your always relax and think of the people sitting at the back and examiner as any of your family member their saftey comes first sooner or later you will drive on your own so drive cautiously but accordingly. Always do the pre drive check always no matter you are first second or last . Sir Krish from customer service Thank you Thank you Thank you. Best of luck to everyone drive safe always. .

Muna Abdullah

EDI's student

From the beginning till end , from theory class to driving all the lectures were the best .. they actually teach with passion.. any doubts they explain well.. all the staff were very friendly and helpful..and special thanks to my instructor Mr.Imtiaz for building my confidence in driving and motivating me every single time.. thanks to the entire team, I am glad I joined EDI. Thank you all.. .

Ann Ashley

EDI's student

One of the best decission that I had ever taken in my life was to join EDI. People over there, the ambience...all were exceptionally good...The instructor that I got, Cresselda mam, was a gem of a person. I was not even able to have control over the car in the beginning. But she motivated me, kept me going and now I have the liscence in my hand. My dream came true...it is all because of my instructor... Thanks to her...and thank you to EDI... Thumbs up...5 stars for EDI... .

Keerthi Sreerosh

EDI's student

EDI is a landmark in UAE as Best driving institution.  Ambitions is based on quality services and clients satisfaction.  Ms fatima, Ms Edna and Mr shabaz (IC-Brach) are key members. supportive, gentle and problem solving, Appreciable efforts they provide. My advice to newcomers will be communicate with EDI staff if you have any concerns as it will be sorted out. Best of Luck to EDI and all the students.. .

Kashif Khail

EDI's student

Thank you EDI for addressing my concerns, maybe I was just emotional for not passing my road test. But after talking to your customer service and other people concern, I realize that everything is on me... your immediate respond is highly appreciated and I felt valued. My perception has change towards EDI, this is why your the best institute your not just giving high quality education but because you listen to your customers. Keep it up ang more power. .

Rommel Malubag

EDI's student

I'd share my personal bitter sweet experience here with Edi. Booking: I booked a shift course and it allows you to take classes 8 hours instead of 6 and classes at the time n day of your choice instead of prescheduled by the institute as in regular. Also, per class is 105 aed instead of 65! Once paid and booked, at the time of classes they told me that a temporary officer booked you who doesn't know that this particular branch can't offer shift hence we can only give you classes 3 days (6 hrs and at xyz time). My response? NO! I have paid for a shift, either you bring me to regular n charge me a regular class or give me the benefits of a shift course. They apologized and reasoned alot but i stood my ground because I wasn't asking for a special treatment i was only asking for my right. And with persistence we both reached a solution that i agree on fixed time 8.30 am everyday if they give me the 4 days as promised and they managed to do it. Lectures: Coming to lectures, my instructor Mr Liaqat at port Rashid br was v good. Very helpful and i used to look forward to taking my classes. Tests: i passed all my tests in the first attempts. Theory, all parkings, internal assessment and Rta final road test. I had a 40 classes course n after theory test took me precisely 20 days to complete all my lectures starting 26th march n clearing final road test 17th april. Sitting and driving next to examiners is very tough but confidence takes you miles! Examiners: i am seeing people bashing examiners but they are not fools. They don't fail you or intimidate you for no reason in my experience. While driving i could see what mistakes my fellow drivers n myself were making n one could guess that who will pass n who won't so I wouldn't state my experience as a bad one. They actually only intervene when you are driving unsafe (too fast or too slow for the road) n not otherwise Institute overall: very modern, great facilities, easy registration. Once my branch people learnt that I won't give up in my right, they fully cooperated n made sure i get the classes i want and wished me luck before and made congratulatory calls after each of my tests. I will surely be recommending it. .

Zainab Butt

EDI's student

I got my driving license on 2nd attempt..rta examiners are very good even in my 1st attempt it was my silly mistake and she said she will see me again.my driving experience with edi was good.but my only concern is you be helpful to your students as i was failed so many times in internal assessment and my concern only was help from examiner and instructor which they did.bushra maam my instructor a very good instructor and even internal examiners used to help and give us points and tips. Overall a good experience but it gets too expensive in end.i would request that it is mentioned that if you fail you again have to pay this amount. Thanks so much. Overall the training given at edi is better than other institutes. .

Tabassum Abdul Wahid Qureshi

EDI's student

Thanks EDI I got my Driving license today morning second attamp in al qusias and 2014 i got also bike license first attempt Emirates Driving Institute in al qouz my session was amazing and learn how to drive on UAE roads to safety and serve as a responsible resident . Guided lectures theories and practical advice on how to get lucky with driving skills was amazing . Planned out sessions made me confident that I got my UAE license..big thanks to my instructor mr manzoor and muhammad faisal sultan mehmood they are great instructor.thank you so much for your gudaince and proper guidance big thanks to them. .

Dorjee Sherpa

EDI's student

Having been posted this message to heartily express my special thanks to the BEST Instructress of EDI Ms. JULIANA! Its not good to compare but I can't control myself to do so! Several times I requested to change my instructor and I even opt to pull out my form. Luckily through the help of Ms. Edna, Ms Juliana became my new trainer and she is absolutely amazing! She taught me very well and imparted essential skills and techniques to meet the RTA examiner's standards . With what I learned from her, I successfully got my license today March 28, 2017. What made me very happy with the result of my assessment was, i didn't commit any fault at all. This happened only because of the sufficient and comprehensive training I got from Ms. Juliana! Again thank you very much Ms. Juliana! Keep up the good work! Likewise thank you to Ms. Edna for being so helpful and considerate! .

Allan Cariaga

EDI's student

Am sharing my experience with EDI Dubai (Mina Rashed Branch),i had the VIP courses last month and I got successfully the driving licenses, I really enjoyed it, the staff of EDI are all organized and really supporting the customers, they work like a family,they have a great Managers and Trainers and drivers,I register a Big thanks to: Mr.Hossam,Mr.Motaz,Mr.Abdul Kareem,and all the great staff that I forgot their names,I really advise anyone wants to go to do UAE driving licenses is to go to this company and this branch (Mina Rashed Branch) and I wish a good luck .

Eyad Aref Ateiah

EDI's student

We are very happy with the service that EDI has provided us thus far and we value our working relationship fostered through the years. Thank you for considering our thoughts/views on your service. We look forward to continually working with you in meeting the training requirements of our employees. .

Ivy Regina Sagudo

Training Consultant, Dubai Petroleum

We are very much happy with the services provided by Emirates Driving Institute for getting our employees trained on Defensive Driving Skills. Their staff is very cordial and always prompt to assist us in scheduling the trainings. Best wishes to Emirates Driving Institute. .

Sasi Kumar

Asst. HR Manager, Al Gurg Smollan - UAE

Choosing Emirates Driving Institute was the best decision I have ever made, One of the most amazing driving institutes, very professional team, the most patient and qualified instructors.. I would like to thank Abdul Munsef for his assistant and his follow up, instructors: Abdurahman, Noor, Mohammad & Sayed.. Highly recommended! .

Zeina Dalgomouni

EDI Student

Lovely experience! The instructor was very caring and all you need to do is listen to them! Cleared in 1st attempt .

Jahid Hassan

EDI Student

Thank you very much!!! Really happy, and all rumors regarding fails ruined. Service excellent, instructors are the best!!! Good luck to everyone and lets drive safely!!!! Thank EDI and Belhasa Group!!! .

Asinum Avolimak

EDI Student

I am glad I joined EDI for my training. Thanks to EDI I got my license in first attempt. .

Anupam Varma

EDI Student

They have unique training facilities like simulators, solo training yard & so on.. .

Haroon Syed

EDI Student

The facility & training materials are superb. .

Rajesh Kumar

EDI Student

I joined EDI because all my family members have taken their license here and highly recommended this diving school. .

Fatima Abdulla

EDI Student

I got it in my first attempt. Can't express how much relieved I am than happy. Of course because of EDI. Great moment indeed! EDI is highly recommended to all new students . Professionalism at its best .

Vinod Sankaranarayanan

EDI Student

Choosing EDI was the best decision I've made in learning how to drive. My instructor, Miss Daisy, is a patient and incredible teacher. I'm so grateful for her guidance in making me a confident and safe driver .

Maya Haidar

EDI Student



Follow Us On